Pujali PS

Shri Amitava Sanyal

Normal functioning of Pujali PS started on 13.07. 2020. The new PS is created after up gradation of Pujali Investigation centre by bifurcating existing BudgeBudge PS under Notification No. -2774-PL/PB/4P-05/03 (Pt.1) dtd. 06.09.2019 by Hon'ble Governor, WB. Total 10 mouzas namely Kalipur, Uttar Ramchandra Pur, Durgapur, Maukhali, Raghunathpur, Rajarampur, Pujali, Rajibpur,Achipur & Jagatballavpur are situated under this PS which consist entire Pujali Municipality and one GP namely Rajibpur. Total area 8.32 sq km and population 50,000 (approx).

© 2020 WWW.DDHPOLICEDISTRICT.ORG. All rights reserved | Concept by : Chandan Tiwari | Powered by Incrementer Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.